IICF Dialogue for Diversity Live!

IICF Dialogue for Diversity Live!

About This Campaign

IICF Dialogue for Diversity Live!
An IICF Women in Insurance Conference Series Event


Please note preregistration for the event has closed. You are still able to join the IICF for Dialogue for Diversity Live by clicking the URL below:

https://www.bigmarker.com/insurance-industry-charitabl/Dialogue-for-Diversity-Live3-2020-06-25-02-00-pm

There are system requirements for viewing the program. Please test your system now to make certain you will be able to access the program. 

--

With the IICF Regional Forums rescheduled for the fall, IICF is creating an exceptional and additional program featuring one hour of thought leadership with unique focus on the future of work and professional development. Brought to you by IICF and our generous sponsors, you’ll hear actionable insight on innovation, diversity and leadership.

IICF invites you to join us, June 25th, 2:00 p.m. EST  /  1:00 p.m. CST  /  12:00 p.m. MST  /  11:00 a.m. PST! Virtual login information will be distributed via email to attendees prior to the event.

There is NO registration fee for this IICF event.

In lieu of a registration fee, we ask that you consider a donation to the IICF Children's Relief Fund to support vulnerable children and their families during the pandemic crisis.
Insurance Industry Charitable Foundation

Campaign to Support Insurance Industry Charitable Foundation

The Insurance Industry Charitable Foundation (IICF) is a unique nonprofit that unites the collective strengths of the insurance industry to help communities and enrich lives through grants, volunteer service and leadership. Established in 1994, IICF has served as the philanthropic foundation of the insurance industry for more than twenty-five years, contributing $40 million in community grants along with 300,000 volunteer hours by more than 110,000 industry professionals.  IICF reinvests locally where funds are raised, serving hundreds of charities and nonprofit organizations, for maximum community impact. IICF is a registered nonprofit organization under section 501(c)(3) of the IRS code. Learn more at http://iicf.org or follow us on Twitter @doubleicf